Friday moaning :(

Oh, La, La…

It’s Friday finally πŸ˜‰

It’s been a though week this week. I just felt doing nothing. No, not ‘nothing’ kinda ‘not doing anything’. I’ve done my works but feeling empty inside. I’m just not into it… It’s just like a robot doing routine.

As I thought, I love my works, I like my job. I’ve been dreaming doing this since college. But I never thought would feel like this. Hhhh…. *sigh*

This feeling getting worst when I do the blog walking. See other people doing what they love, especially with the craft things. I feel like I want do that too! Oh, my, oh, my…

Maybe I would do that someday πŸ˜‰ Yeah right, just dream on… Every human don’t get satisfied easily, didn’t they? Ha ha…

P.S Now I’ doing what I hate the most: WAITING my driver to pick me up from work…

P.P.S. But I hope this weekend my feeling is getting better *cross finger*

Leave a Reply

