A Week Holiday!

Ooo’oooww… I haven’t told you about my last holiday ๐Ÿ˜›

Quite nice even I’m not goin’ anywhere (I mean gone somewhere else on vacation). Just around the city ๐Ÿ™‚ Meeting friends, doing this and that, and eat A LOT! ๐Ÿ˜€ hahaaa…

Here’s a random peek…

Eating @ Imperial Chef, Teras Kota
Eating @ Imperial Chef, Teras Kota

Stew Dim Sum
Stew Dim Sum
Another Stew Dim Sum (that's Black Pepper Chicken's Feet)
Another Stew Dim Sum (that's Black Pepper Chicken's Feet)
Delicious Pork Meat with 3 Different Kind of Cooked
Delicious Pork Meat with 3 Different Kind of Cooked
Fried Dim Sum
Fried Dim Sum

Above is sneak peek of my culinary adventure @ Imperial Chef, a new Chinese restaurant @ Mall near the block. Me and my friends tried the Dim Sum menu and it’s YUMMY even the price is quiet expensive! ๐Ÿ˜›

Then….

Karaoke with The Family
Karaoke with The Family

My father took that pic above. Me and my family always loooves spent time with karaoke ๐Ÿ™‚ That’s the only one our same hobby… Hahaaa…

Srceeeaamm for Ice Crreeeaamm
Srceeeaamm for Ice Crreeeaamm

One day me, sisters, plus pal are gone to the mall for spending time and having another culinary experience. I had sushi, froyo, and ended with ice cream ๐Ÿ™‚ Yummm!

Cooking on Pajamas :P
Cooking on Pajamas ๐Ÿ˜›

Tadaaa, Here's The Result! (It's One of Two Recipe I Baked)
Tadaaa, Here's The Result! (It's One of Two Recipe I Baked)

On the other day, I baked 2 cake’s recipes with my sister and pal in the middle of the night ๐Ÿ˜› Whhooooo…. It’s chocolate cake!

Okay, enough of peeking… Seeeeee? It’s quite FUN holiday, rite?! ๐Ÿ™‚

Author: putrikatak

Love to write and live by writing. Like frogs, stars, rains, and the color of blue.

Leave a Reply

