while waiting…

After two articles wrapped up in the morning and while waiting for others to come, I’m doing a little blogwalking. Jeeezz, just realized I’m not doing it since… Oh, I can’t remember…

And, founding these things just made my day πŸ™‚

 


another tutorial to do here !

a purrrfect journal i wish to had here

more great tutorial here

two pretty picture from here

at the everybody likes sandwich‘s site I found pasta with sausage, kale & lentils recipe to try!

and these decoration idea from decor 8 is tempting to do (maybe next year :P)

 

Btw, since I moved to the new office, I can’t do blogwalking freely b’coz they’d blocked the blogspot site 😦 while most of my favorite blog are there…

Author: putrikatak

Love to write and live by writing. Like frogs, stars, rains, and the color of blue.

Leave a Reply

